19 Conders Bend Road, PO Box 37 Renwick, New Zealand.
Phone: +64 3 572 8884
Fax: +64 3 572 9884

General Manager | Tom Trolove
tom.trolove@framingham.co.nz

Winemaker | Andrew Hedley
andrew.hedley@framingham.co.nz

Assistant Winemaker | Andrew Brown
andrew.brown@framingham.co.nz

Viticulturalist | James Bowskill
james.bowskill@framingham.co.nz

Europe Area Manager | Pedro Canedo
pedro.canedo@sogrape.pt

Cellar Door Manager | Maureen Hamilton
maureen.hamilton@framingham.co.nz

Administration
info@framingham.co.nz



Join the Framingham Wine Club and receive regular updates on specials and events at Framingham.
Name:
Address:
City/Town:
Postal Code:
Phone:
Email:
Please send updates electronically
Anti-spam code:
Enter Anti-spam Code:
MARLBOROUGHNET ONLINE MEDIA FRAMINGHAM